Staff

Julie Wright

Administrative Coordinator to Associate Dean

  • (904) 256-8916
  • Jwright28@ju.edu

 

Stacie Butts

Assistant Director of Enrollment and Advising of Graduate Nursing

  • (904) 256-7286
  • sbutts@ju.edu 

 

Jamie Albert

Assistant Director of Enrollment and Advising of Undergraduate Nursing

  • (904) 256-7034
  • Jhargro1@ju.edu

 

Angelica Novo

Nursing Engagement and Cohort Coordinator

  • (904) 256-7978
  • anovo@ju.edu

 

Veronica Skelly

Administrative Coordinator to Directors

Undergraduate and Graduate Nursing Programs

  • (904) 256-8950
  • vskelly@ju.edu

 

Theresa Isaac

External Clinical Nurse Coordinator

  • (904) 256-8922
  • tisaac@ju.edu

 

Wanda Klima

Clinical Coordinator, Undergraduate Nursing

  • (904) 256-7281
  • wklima@ju.edu

 

Blair Cantrell

Graduate Clinical Coordinator, BRCHS and Graduate Nursing

  • (904) 256-7596
  • blobacz@ju.edu

 

Adrianne Mansen

Nurse Practitioner Programs Assistant

  • amansen@ju.edu
  • (904) 256-8956