Staff

Jamie Lynn Albert
Jamie Lynn Albert

Assistant Director of Enrollment and Advising of Undergraduate Nursing

Telephone number  (904) 256-7034
Email address  jhargro1@ju.edu 

 

 

 



Trina Biringer
Trina L. Biringer MSN, RN, PGC-HQS, CCRC

Skills Lab Instructor and Simulationist

Telephone number  (904) 256-7901
Email address  tbiring@ju.edu 

 



Denise Bloom
Denise Bloom

Advising Assistant - Undergraduate Nursing

Telephone number  (904) 256-7978
Email address  dthomps23@ju.edu

 

 

Makensie Brown
Makensie Brown

Executive Coordinator

Telephone numberTelephone number  (904) 256-8916
Email address  mbrown77@ju.edu 

 

 

Stacie Butts

Stacie Butts

Assistant Director of Enrollment and Advising of Graduate Nursing

Telephone number  (904) 256-7286  
Email address sbutts@ju.edu 

 

 

 


Dawn HuddlestonDawn Huddleston, MSN, RN, BS

Skills Lab Instructor and Simulationist

Telephone number  (904) 256-7540
Email address  dhuddle@ju.edu

 

 

 


Susan HyattSusan Hyatt

Nursing Program Coordinator

Telephone number  (904) 256-7603
Email address  shyatt@ju.edu 

 

Telephone numberTelephone number  (904) 256-7201 Email address  alumni@ju.edu

 

 


Wanda Klima

Wanda Klima

Clinical Coordinator, Undergraduate Nursing

Telephone number  (904) 256-7281
Email address  wklima@ju.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Tara Lynch

Tara Lynch

KSON Lab Assistant

Telephone number  (904) 256-7383
Email address  tlynch3@ju.edu 

 

 

Adrianne Mansen

Adrianne Mansen

Graduate Clinical Coordinator

Telephone number  (904) 256-8956
Email address amansen@ju.edu  

 


Jennifer Perez

Jennifer Perez, ADN

Lab Assistant & Standardized Patient Coordinator

Telephone number  (904) 256-8982
Email address jperez18@ju.edu 

 

Daniel Pippin
Daniel Pippin

Immersive Simulation Learning & IT Specialist

Telephone number  (904) 256-7624
Email address  cpippin1@ju.edu

 

 

Barbara Tucker
Barbara Tucker

Simulation IT Technician Specialist

Telephone number  (904) 256-7530
Email address  btucker2@ju.edu