Announcements & Dates

University Holiday Schedule

The following outlines the Jacksonville University holiday and break schedule:

2019-2020

2019 through 2020 holiday schedule
Holiday or Break Date or Dates
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Veterans Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Break Wednesday, November 27 – Friday, November 29, 2019
Holiday Break Thursday, December 19, 2019 – Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 20, 2020
Spring Break Thursday, March 12 – Friday, March 13, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020