Our Leadership

Administration

​Mark Tillman, Ph.D., FACSM

Dean of the Brooks Rehabilitation College of Healthcare Sciences

Telephone number  (904) 256-7977

Email address  mtillma3@ju.edu

Website location  Learn more about Dr. Tillman

Maranda Brown

Executive Administrator to BRCHS Dean

Email address  mbrown51@ju.edu

Healthcare Quality & Safety Programs

Teri Chenot, EdD, MS, MEd, MSN, RN, CCE, FAAN

Department Chair, Healthcare Quality and Safety Programs, Associate Professor of Nursing

Email address  tchenot@ju.edu

Downloadable resume or CV  CV 

​Keigwin School of Nursing

​Leigh Hart, PhD, ARNP-BC

Associate Dean, Keigwin School of Nursing

Lindsay Wolf, DNP, APRN, CPNP-PC, CNE, CLC​

Director of Graduate Nursing Programs​​; Assistant Professor, Keigwin School of Nursing

Email address  lwolf@ju.edu

Downloadable resume or CV CV

QSEN Institute Regional Center​​

Teri Chenot, EdD, MS, MEd, MSN, RN, CCE, FAAN

Director of QSEN Institute Regional Center at JU, Associate Professor of Nursing

Email address  tchenot@ju.edu 

Downloadable resume or CV  CV

School of Applied Health Sciences

Whitney George, PhD

Department Chair and Associate Professor, Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Email address  wgeorge@ju.edu 
Resume or CV  CV

Michael D. Justiss, PhD, OTR

Associate Professor and Department Chair; Doctor of Occupational Therapy (OTD) Program

Jeffrey Wight, PhD

Interim Department Chair and Associate Professor, Kinesiology

Email address  jwight@ju.edu 
Downloadable resume or CV  CV

Judith M. Wingate, PhD, CCC-SLP

Department Chair and Associate Professor, Communication Sciences and Disorders

Email address  jwingat2@ju.edu
Resume or CV  CV

School of Orthodontics

James Trouten, DDS, MSD, CERT ORTHO, Diplomate of ABO

Program Director, Clinical Associate Professor, School of Orthodontics

Email address  jtroute@ju.edu           

Downloadable resume or CV  CV

Grant C. Vezina, DDS, MSD, CAGS, Diplomate of ABO

Clinic Director, Clinical Assistant Professor of Orthodontics

Email address  gvezina@ju.edu