Contact Us

​The following is an alphabetical list of contacts for JU’s Office of University Advancement. Our offices are located in the Howard Administration Building, the SunTrust Tower, and Trailer 2 near the Davis College of Business. Should you have any questions about our office or about how to make a gift to JU, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
 
Office of University Advancement
2800 University Boulevard North
Jacksonville, FL 32211-3394
Phone (904) 256-7045 / Toll Free (877) 515-2167
Fax (904) 256-7047
 
Black, Lauren P'10 (lblack@ju.edu)
Advancement Services Coordinator – Donor Relations
Phone: (904) 256-7095
Howard Bldg.
 
Brown, Gwendolyn (gbrown17@ju.edu)
Advancement Services Assistant
Phone: (904) 256-1724
Howard Bldg.
 
Crews, Jena '16 ​(jkent3@ju.edu)
Annual Giving Coordinator
Phone: (904) 256-7995
Trailer 2
 
Getz, Sharon '11 (sgetz@ju.edu)​
Senior Director of Advancement Services and Operations
Phone: (904) 256-7670
Howard Bldg.
 
Grant, Kimberly P'17 (kgrant7@ju.edu)
Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Phone: (904) 256-7317
SunTrust Tower - 18th Floor (Downtown Jacksonville)
76 South Laura Street
 
Griffith, Lauren (lgriffi9@ju.edu)​
Director of Alumni and Family Programs 
Phone: (904) 256-7535
Trailer 2
 
Jones, Kimberly Mariani (kmarian@ju.edu)
Chief Advancement Officer
Phone: (904) 256-7642
SunTrust Tower - 18th Floor (Downtown Jacksonville)
76 South Laura Street
 
Munoz, Marcela (mmunozt@ju.edu)
Advancement Services Coordinator - Gifts and Data Analysis 
Phone: (904) 256-7195
Howard Bldg.​
 
Pellegrino- Yokitis, Maria I., JD (mpelleg@ju.edu)
Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving 
Phone: (904) 256-7928
SunTrust Tower - 18th Floor (Downtown Jacksonville)
76 South Laura Street
 
Reeves, Pat P'00/P'03 (preeves@ju.edu)
Associate Director of Alumni Relations​
Phone: (904) 256-7202
Trailer 2
 
Reeves, Robyn (rreeves3@ju.edu)
Senior ​Director of Donor Relations & Advancement Communications 
Phone: (904) 256-7014
Howard Bldg.​
 
Santoro, Chelsea (csantor@ju.edu)
Database and Research Manager
Phone: (904) 256-7167
Howard Bldg.
 
Shelly, Madison P'17/P'18 (mshelly@ju.edu)
Director of Major Gifts
Phone: (904) 256-7164
MSRI
 
Smulcheski, Amber ​(asmulch@ju.edu
Stewardship Administrator
Phone: (904) 256-7716
Howard Bldg.
 
Swick, Jessica (jswick@ju.edu)
Associate Director of Donor Relations
Phone: (904) 256-7599
Howard Bldg.
 
Trumbull, Kimberly '16 ​(ktrumbu@ju.edu
Administrative Associate, University Advancement
Phone: (904) 256-7045
SunTrust Tower - 18th Floor (Downtown Jacksonville)
76 South Laura Street
 
Wilborne, Rebecca (rwilbor@ju.edu)
Advancement Communications Coordinator
Phone: (904) 256-7504
Howard Bldg.
 

Make a Gift

Questions? Learn more about giving to Jacksonville University.