Contact Us

Our offices are located in the Howard Administration Building and the VyStar Tower. Should you have any questions about our office or about how to make a gift to JU, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

We hope to see you soon!

Office of University Advancement

  • Office location  2800 University Boulevard North, Jacksonville, FL 32211-3394
  • Telephone number  (904) 256-7045 or, toll-free, (877) 515-2167
  • Fax number  (904) 256-7047

Office of University Advancement

Scott BaconScott Bacon

Senior Vice President for Strategic Operations

  • Email address  sbacon@ju.edu
  • Office location  Howard Administration Building

 

 

 

 

jonathan meer headshotJonathan Meer

Vice President, University Advancement

Email address  jmeer@ju.edu
Telephone number  (904) 256-7642
Office location  Howard Administration Building

 

 

Advancement Services

Sherry McDonaldSherry McDonald

Assistant Director of Advancement Services

  • Email address  smcdona8@ju.edu
  • Telephone number  (904) 256-7095
  • Office location Howard Administration Building

 

 

Chelsea SantoroChelsea Santoro

Senior Director of Advancement Services

  • Email address  csantor@ju.edu
  • Telephone number  (904) 256-7167
  • Office location  Howard Administration Building

 

 

headshot placeholderCaroline Emanuel

Data and Information Analyst

Email address  cemanue1@ju.edu
Telephone number  (904) 256-7716
Office location  Howard Administration Building

 

 

 

Development

Leslie ReddLeslie Redd

Associate Vice President of Development

  • Email address  lredd@ju.edu
  • Telephone number  (904) 256-7882
  • Office location Howard Administration Building

 

 

 

headshot placeholderVincent Saladino

Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations and Campaign Operations

 Email address  vsaladi@ju.edu
Telephone number  (904) 256-7477
Office location  Howard Administration Building

 

 

 

headshot placeholderKaye Glover

Major Gifts Officer - Phillips Fine Arts Building

Email address  kglover4@ju.edu
Telephone number  (904) 256-7995
Office location  Linda B Stein College of Fine Arts 

 

 

 

headshot placeholderVirginia Berg

Director of Major Gifts - College of Law

Email address  vberg@ju.edu
Telephone number  (904) 256-8855
Office location  JU Downtown - VyStar Tower

 

 

 

headshot placeholderMaggie Dwyer

Director of Major Gifts - Associate Athletic Director of Development

Email address  mdwyer@ju.edu
Telephone number  (904) 256-7531
Office location  Athletics, Botts Hall

 

 

Engagement

headshot placeholderJamie Saul

Director of Engagement & Donor Relations

  • Email address  jsaul3@ju.edu
  • Telephone number (904) 256-7317
  • Office location  Howard Administration Building

 

 

Sierra AitkenSierra Aitken

Director of Annual Philanthropy & Advancement Communications

  • Email address saitken@ju.edu
  • Telephone number  (904) 256-7014
  • Office location Howard Administration Building

 



Kimberly TrumballKimberly Trumbull '16

Interim Director of Engagement, Alumni & Families

  • Email address  ktrumbu@ju.edu
  • Telephone number  (904) 256-7201
  • Office location Howard Administration Building
  •  

 

 

headshot placeholderMegan Piggott

Advancement Content Creator

Email address  mpiggot@ju.edu
Telephone number  (904) 256-7348
Office location  Howard Administration Building

 

 

Operations

lauren griffithLauren Griffith

Executive Director of Engagement and Strategic Operations

Email address  lgriffi9@ju.edu 
Telephone number  (904) 256-7535
Office location  Howard Administration Building

Mary Anne JollyMary Anne Jolly

Chief of Staff, Strategic Operations

  • Email address  mjolly@ju.edu
  • Telephone number  (904) 256-7599
  • Office location Howard Administration Building
  •  

 

Emma Bryan headshotEmma Bryan

Assistant Director of Advancement Operations

  • Email address  ebryan2@ju.edu
  • Telephone number  (904) 256-7045
  • Office location Howard Administration Building

 

 

  •