Hours and Schedule

Hours and Contact Information

  • Office hours  Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
  • Office location  First floor, Howard Administration Building
  • Email address  registrar@ju.edu
  • Telephone number  (904) 256-7090
  • Fax number  (904) 256-7086

Holiday Closures

The office is closed for the following holidays during the 2017–2018 academic year:

  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Veterans Day
    Friday, November 10, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Break
    Wednesday, November 22 – Friday, November 24, 2017
  • Holiday Break
    Monday, December 18, 2017 – Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Martin Luther King Day
    Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Spring Break
    Thursday, March 15 – Friday, March 16, 2018
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Independence Day
    Wednesday July 4, 2018