Class of 2020

Nikolas Amini

Nikolas Amini, DDS                                                  

SUNY at Buffalo

Email address namini@jacksonville.edu                                                                                                                                                 

Anadel Ramirez Baez

Anadel Ramirez Baez, DMD

Rutgers School of Dental Medicine

Email address  abaezvi@jacksonville.edu 

aEmail addressaba

Shahin Bayani

Shahin Bayani, DMD

Boston University

Email address sbayani@jacksonville.edu 

Robert Berger

Robert Berger, DDS

University of Southern California

Email address  rberger1@jacksonville.edu 

Serge Bou Mechrek

Serge Bou Mechrek, DDS

Beirut Arab University

Email address sboumec1@jacksonville.edu 

Rico Bussey

Rico Bussey, DMD

Augusta University

Email address rbussey@jacksonville.edu 

Tom Fredal

Tom Fredal, DDS

University of Michigan

Email address tfredal@jacksonville.edu 

Bennett Galperin

Bennett Galperin, DMD

Boston University

Email address bgalper@jacksonville.edu 

Martin Greenberg

Martin P. Greenberg, DMD

Boston University

Email address mgreenb3@jacksonville.edu 

  Mary Keezel                               

Mary Keezel, DMD

Tufts University School of Dental Medicine

Email address mkeezel@jacksonville.edu    

Wajdi Mohammed

Wajdi Bin Mohammed, BDS, CAGS

University of Florida
King Saud University

Email address  alumni@ju.edu

Mark Musicaro

Mark Musicaro, DMD

UNLV

Email address mmusica@jacksonville.edu 

Veronica Padron

Veronica Padron, DDS

Meharry Medical College

Email address vpadron@jacksonville.edu 

Katherine Sage

Katherine Sage, DMD

Lecom School of Dental Medicine

Email address ksage1@jacksonville.edu 

Sheilla Starks

Sheilla Starks, DMD

University of Pittsburgh School of Dental Medicine

Email address sstarks@jacksonville.edu