Sign In

Important Dates

Summer 2015 Semester

Friday, May 8 – Payment deadline for 1st 8-week term for ADP and Grad students

Wednesday, May 13 – Payment deadline for TU students for ALL terms

Monday, June 1 - Spring II corporate deferment payment deadline (ADP and Graduate)

Friday, July 10 – Payment deadline for 2nd 8-week term for ADP and Grad students

Monday, July 27 – Summer I corporate deferment payment deadline (ADP and Graduate)

Monday, September 28 – Summer II corporate deferment payment deadline (ADP and Graduate)

 

Fall 2015 Semester

Friday, August 28 - Payment deadline for ALL Traditional Terms

Friday, August 28 - Deadline for student health insurance waiver forms (applies to Traditional Undergrad and Orthodontics Residents only)

Friday, September 4 - Payment deadline for 1st 8-week term (ADP and Graduate students)

Friday, October 30 - Payment deadline for 2nd 8-week term (ADP and Graduate students)

Monday, November 2 - TUs can sign up for Spring 2016 payment plans  

Monday, November 23 - Fall I corporate deferment payment deadline (ADP and Graduate students)

Monday, January 18 - Fall II corporate deferment payment deadline (ADP and Graduate students)

 

Spring 2016 Semester

Friday, January 15 - Payment deadline for ALL Traditional Terms

Friday, January 15 - Deadline for student health insurance waiver forms (applies to Traditional Undergrad only)

Friday, January 22 - Payment deadline for 1st 8-week term (ADP and Graduate students)

Friday, March 18 - Payment deadline for 2nd 8-week term (ADP and Graduate students)

Monday, April 11 - Spring I corporate deferment payment deadline (ADP and Graduate students)

Monday, June 1 - Spring II corporate deferment payment deadline (ADP and Graduate students) 

 

* Always check your statement online for live account updates.

* Traditional Undergrads signed up for payment plans, those payments are due the 15th of each month.