Events Calendar

Music Events Fall 2016

Pricing for all performances noted by * 
Adults: $10.00
Seniors (62+): $ 5.00
Military: $ 5.00
Students: $ 5.00
Children (-17): $ 5.00
JU: Free (per ID)
 
 
Dallas Brass
Tuesday, January 17 at 7:30 PM TERRY CONCERT HALL - $25

Honors Recital
Tuesday, January 31 at 7:30 PM TERRY CONCERT HALL - Free

Chamber Ensembles Concert
Thursday, February 9 at 7:30 PM TERRY CONCERT HALL - Free

University Singers in Concert
Friday, February 10 at 6:00 PM CATHEDRAL BASILICA OF ST. AUGUSTINE – Free

University Singers in Concert
Saturday, February 11 at 11:00 AM SAN JOSE CATHOLIC CHURCH, JACKSONVILLE – Free

The Flying Ace Silent Film*
Saturday, February 11 at 7:30 PM TERRY CONCERT HALL

Anton Rubinstein’s Romantic Cello Sonata*
Tuesday, February 14 at 7:30 PM TERRY CONCERT HALL

Tony Steve Faculty Recital*
Saturday, February 18 at 7:30 PM TERRY CONCERT HALL

JU Wind Ensemble and First Coast Wind Symphony
Saturday, February 25 at 7:30 PM TERRY CONCERT HALL – Free

Center Stage-Winners of the JU Concerto Competition
Tuesday, February 28 at 7:30 PM TERRY CONCERT HALL – Free

Bim Owens Jazz Trio
Friday, March 3 at 7:30 PM TERRY CONCERT HALL - $25

Percussion Ensemble
Saturday, March 4 at 7:30 PM TERRY CONCERT HALL – Free

Honors Recital
Tuesday, March 7 at 7:30 PM TERRY CONCERT HALL - Free

Piano Studio Recital
Sunday, March 12 at 7:30 PM TERRY CONCERT HALL – Free

Faculty New Music
Thursday, March 30 at 7:30 PM TERRY CONCERT HALL – Free

Carmina Burana
Saturday, April 1 at 7:30 PM TERRY CONCERT HALL – Free

Carmina Burana
Sunday, April 2 at 5:00 PM RIVERSIDE PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH, JACKSONVILLE – Free

Jazz Orchestra
Tuesday, April 4 at 7:30 PM TERRY CONCERT HALL – Free

Wind Ensemble Concert
Sunday, April 9 at 3:00 PM TERRY CONCERT HALL – Free

Senior Honors Recital
Tuesday, April 11 at 7:30 PM TERRY CONCERT HALL – Free

Jazz Combo Concert
Thursday, April 13 at 7:30 PM JACKSONVILLE UNIVERSITY RIVERHOUSE – Free

Café Parisienne: The White Star Orchestra
Saturday, April 15 at 7:30 PM TERRY CONCERT HALL – Free

Chamber Ensembles Concert
Thursday, April 20 at 7:30 PM TERRY CONCERT HALL – Free

Italian Night at the Symphony!
Saturday, April 22 at 7:30 PM TERRY CONCERT HALL – Free

First Coast Wind Symphony Concerto Competition
Sunday, April 23 at 3:00 PM TERRY CONCERT HALL – Free

Italian Night at the Symphony!
Sunday, April 23 at 6:00 PM ST. ANASTASIA CATHOLIC CHURCH, ST. AUGUSTINE – Free

University Singers in Concert
Sunday, April 23 at 6:00 PM ST. PAUL METHODIST CHURCH, JACKSONVILLE - Free
 
 
For any additional information, please call 904-256-7665