Sign In
 

Summer Calendar

 
UB TEACHERS SUMMER COMPONENT SCHEDULE – JUNE & JULY
 
 
 
DATE                                      EVENTS                                                                                  TIME
 
Fri. June 22                 ˜Upward Bound Talent Show - Everyone Invited˜             7:00 – 8:30 pm
 
Mon. July 2                 Classes Begin                                                                        8:30 am – 4:15 pm
 

Tues. July 3                Classes Continue                                                                     8:30 am – 4:15 pm

                       

July 4th & 5th               Holiday – Happy 4th of July!

 

Fri. July 6                   Classes Resume                                                                      8:30 am – 4:15 pm

 

Mon. July 9                 Classes Resume                                                                     8:30 am – 4:15 pm

 
Fri. July 13                 First Grades and Comments Due
 
Mon. July 16               Classes Resume                                                                     8:30 am – 4:15 pm
 
Sat. July 21                Upward Bound Coronation ˜                                                 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
                                    ˜(Everyone Invited) ˜
 

Mon. July 23               Classes Resume                                                                     

 

Wed. July 25               Final Tests in all classes                                                        8:30 am – 4:15 pm

                                    !!!  Final Grades and Comments due no later than 5:30 pm  !!!
 
                        (Students with an overall GPA less than 2.0 or with 2 “D’s” or “F’s” in any subject or with
                          a very poor attitude are not eligible to participate in the Olympics and will be sent home.)
 
 July 26th-28th                                 Upward Bound Oplympics or Special Trip