Sign In

Contact Us

Jacksonville University 2800 University Blvd North
Jacksonville, FL 32211

(904) 256-8000

web@ju.edu

EAC Members

Current EAC Members (2014-2015)

 EAC Officers
DaVina Hamilton (dhamilt3@ju.edu) - Chair

Mindy McCord- Vice Chair (mmccord@ju.edu) - Vice Chair

TaWanda Hansberry (thansbe@ju.edu) - Recording Secretary

James Williams (jwillia@ju.edu) - Ex Officio

Chip Moore (cmoore@ju.edu) - Past Chair, Ex Officio

 
Admin. Representatives:
Megan Harmon (mharmon4@ju.edu) -  Enrollment Management
Emily Asay (easay@ju.edu) - Finance & Administration
Brooke Sellars (bsellar@ju.edu) - Academic Affairs
Brandon Lettow (blettow@ju.edu) - Academic Affairs


Staff Representatives:
Suzy Foxwell (sfoxwel@ju.edu) - Academic Affairs
Shirley Huke (shuke@ju.edu) - Academic Affairs
Jessica Sands (jsands1@ju.edu) - Academic Affairs

 

​