Sign In

Contact Us

Jacksonville University 2800 University Blvd North
Jacksonville, FL 32211

(904) 256-7000
(800) 225-2027 ext. 7000
web@ju.edu

EAC Members

Current EAC Members (2013-2014)

 

EAC Officers
Katrina Coakley (kcoakle@ju.edu) - Chair
DaVina Hamilton (dhamilt3@ju.edu)- Vice Chair
TaWanda Hansberry (thansbe@ju.edu) - Recording Secretary
James Williams (
jwillia@ju.edu) - Ex Officio
Chip Moore (cmoore@ju.edu)- Past Chair, Ex Officio

 
Admin. Representatives:
Melinda McCord (mmccord@ju.edu) - Athletics 
Stephanie Bloom (sstrick4@ju.edu) - Academic Affairs
Quintan Salery (qsalery@ju.edu) - Academic Affairs
Charles Moore (cmoore@ju.edu) - Enrollment Management
Angela Kuehner (akuehne@ju.edu) - Information Technology
Craig Caskie (ccaskie@ju.edu) - University Advancement


Staff Representatives:
Paula Bates (palexan@ju.edu) - Academic Affairs
Linda Christoffersen (lchrist@ju.edu) - Academic Affairs
Rebecca Rymes (brymes@ju.edu) - Academic Affairs
David Brown (dbrown1@ju.edu) - Student Life 
TaWanda Hansberry (thansbe@ju.edu) - Enrollment Management
Lauren Black (lblack@ju.edu) - University Advancement/Athletics/Pres. Office
Terry Bright (tbright@ju.edu) - Nursing 

 

​