The following employers have actively recruited at Jacksonville University within the past three years and have either attended our Career Expo, scheduled an on-campus recruitment event or hosted an information session:

  

Ability Housing www.abilityhousing.com

Aerotek – www.aerotek.com

Advanced Disposal - www.advanceddisposal.com

ARS National Service - www.arsnational.com

American Red Cross www.redcross.org            

Bank of America Merrill Lynch - www.bankofamerica.com/careers

Baptist Health - www.e-baptisthealth.com

Becker Professional Education www.becker.com

Beson4 Media Group - www.beson4media.com

Brightway Insurance - www.brightwayinsurance.com

Buckeye International, Inc. - www.buckeyeinternational.com

Cape Air - www.capeair.com

Cintas – www.cintas.com

Clear Channel Radio - www.clearchannel.com 

Coach Services, Inc. – www.coach.com

CSX - www.csx.com

Department of Children & Families – www.dcf.state.fl.us

Devereux – www.devereux.org

Enterprise Holdings – www.enterpriseholdings.com

Finlay Management - www.finlaymanagement.com

Fastenal – www.fastenal.com

First Coast News WTLV-12 – www.firstcoastnews.com

First Command Financial Planning – www.firstcommand.com    

Frito Lay – www.fritolay.com

Girl Scouts of Gateway Council – www.girlscouts-gateway.com

Harden - www.hardenassociates.com  

Healthy Start Coalition’s Jacksonville Birthing Project – www.nefhealthystart.org

Hertz – www.hertz.com

Hire Methods – www.hiremethods.com

Incepture - www.incepture.com  

INROADS, Inc. – www.inroads.org

International Visitor Corps of Jacksonville, Inc. – www.ivcjax.com            

Jacksonville Jaguars – www.jaguars.com

Jacksonville Job Corps Center – http://jacksonville.jobcorps.gov

Jacksonville Regional Chamber of Commerce – www.opportunityjacksonville.com

Jacksonville Sheriff’s Office – www.joinjso.com

Jacksonville Speech & Hearing Center - www.shcjax.org 

Jacksonville Zoo & Gardens – www.jacksonvillezoo.org

JEA  - www.jea.com

Kaplan Test Prep and Admissions – www.kaptest.com

Life for Youth Camp - www.lifeforyouthcamp.com

MalVai Washington Kids Foundation – www.malwashington.com

Marcus & Millichap Real Estate Investment Services – www.marcusmillchap.com

Money Pages – www.moneypages.com

Museum of Science & History - www.themosh.org

National Multiple Sclerosis Society - www.nationalmssociety.org        

NCCD Center for Girls and Young Women - www.justiceforallgirls.org

New Horizons Computer Learning Center of Jacksonville - www.newhorizons.com 

Northwestern Mutual Financial Network – www.northwesternmutual.org

PACE Center for Girls – www.paccenter.org

Peace Corps - www.peacecorps.gov

Penske Truck Leasing - www.pensketruckrental.com

PHH Mortgage - www.phhmortgage.com

PLS Logistics Services – www.plslogistics.com

Primerica Financial Services – www.primerica.com

Promo Depot – www.promodepot.com

River City Landing Apartments – www.rivercitylanding.com

River Region Human Services – www.rrhs.org

School District of Clay County - www.clay.k12.fl.us

Sherwin Williams - www.sherwin-williams.com 

Sight & Sound Productions – www.ssav.net

Social Security Administration – www.ssa.gov

Solantic – www.solantic.com

Solomon Page Group www.solomonpage.com

South Georgia Medical Center - www.sgmc.org    

State Farm Insurance – www.statefarm.com

Step Up for Students - www.stepupforstudents.org 

Swisher International, Inc. – www.swisher.com

The Blood Alliancewww.igiveblood.com

The Boselli Foundation - www.bosellifoundation.com

The Carpenter's Shop Center - www.thecarpentarsshopcenter.org 

The District of Kernan – www.thedistrictonkernan.com

Trugreen – www.trugreen.com

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service - www.fws.gov

U.S. Navy – www.navy.mil

Waddell & Reed – www.waddell.com

WCWJ-TV - www.yourjax.com

Web.com - www.web.com

Winn-Dixie - www.winndixie.com

WJEB-TV – www.wjeb.org

WJXT-TV – www.news4jax.com

Worldwide Express www.wwex.com

 ​​