Sign In

Fraternity and Sorority Life

At Jacksonville University we have 13 social Fraternities and Sororities. Please click the links below to view each organization's national website.




Our Fraternities and Sororities are governed by national organizations that exist to assist collegiate chapters, foster interfraternal relationships and encourage cooperation. There are three governing councils or conferences at JU.

The Interfraternal Council (IFC) governs Phi Delta Theta, Sigma Chi and Sigma Nu.

The Panhellenic Council (PC) governs Alpha Delta Pi, Alpha Epsilon Phi, Delta Delta Delta and Gamma Phi Beta.

The National Panhellenic Council (NPHC) governs Alpha Kappa Alpha, Delta Sigma Theta, Zeta Phi Beta, Alpha Phi Alpha, and Kappa Alpha Psi.